Contact Us

Chairman – Colin Gray

 chairman@fleetpond.org.uk

Secretary – Nita Kruse

secretary@fleetpond.org.uk

Membership Secretary – Edith Evans

membership@fleetpond.org.uk

Editor (Fleet Pond Blog) – David Pottinger

bloginfo@fleetpond.org.uk

Editor (Facebook and Twitter Sites) – Michelle Salter

michelle@fleetpond.org.uk

Editor (Newsletter) – Cathy Holden

editor@fleetpond.org.uk

Webmaster – Carol Dunford

webmaster@fleetpond.org.uk

Photographic Competition – Evelyn Auld

photocomp@fleetpond.org.uk

 

Other Fleet Pond Contacts

Ranger

Nick Macfarlane – To report fallen or dangerous trees, damage to bridges, fishing jetties, picnic tables, etc.
countryside@hart.gov.uk or nick.macfarlane@hart.gov.uk
01252 623443
07919 541210

Head Ranger
Steve Lyons (for occasions when Nick is away) – Steve has overall responsibility for all nature reserves in Hart DC ownership.
Steven.Lyons@hart.gov.uk

Emergency Services
To report Fires, Injuries, Vandalism, Drug Incidents, noise, etc.
Emergency Police/Fire/Ambulance – 999
Crime Stoppers (anonymous) – 0800 111 555

Beat Officers Fleet Pond Area
Noel Griffiths and Tash Farr
noel.griffiths@hampshire.pnn.police.uk
natasha.farr@hampshire.pnn.police.uk
101 (non emergency)
Twitter @FleetPolice

Wildlife Emergencies
RSPCA Hotline
0870 55 55 999

Swan Lifeline (also help ducks and geese in difficulty)
01753 859397
01753 622709