Contact Us

Chairman – Jim Storey

 chairman@fleetpond.org.uk

Secretary – Jane Pango

secretary@fleetpond.org.uk

Treasurer – Katharine Higgins

        treasurer@fleetpond.org.uk

Membership Secretary – Edith Evans

membership@fleetpond.org.uk

Editor (Newsletter and Social Media) – Cathy Holden

editor@fleetpond.org.uk

Volunteer Task Co-Ordinator for FPS

        volunteers@fleetpond.org.uk

Other Fleet Pond Contacts

See attached list produced by Hart District Council:

Useful contact numbers FP